Category: Soft Rock


  • Gull says:
    Rush's fourth album, , originally issued in , proved a breakthrough, highlighted by its seven-part title suite written by Lee and Lifeson, with lyrics by Peart, recounting a dystopian story set in the year It comes in at #2 on Rolling Stone’s list of “Your Favorite Prog Rock Albums of All Time” and most Rush fans consider it the band’s definitive recording. has sold.
  • Taunris says:
    Rush fans know this to be one of the finest concept albums ever recorded. This gram digitally remastered vinyl is a heavyweight hitter. Don't let the "digitally remastered" fool you. This is analog sound for the purists. The album jacket lyrics are a plus. It's nice to see Best Buy bringing the vinyl .
  • Mikinos says:
    2 days ago · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Hologram Edition, Gram Vinyl release of on Discogs. Label: Mercury - ,Anthem (5) - • Series: Back To Black • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue Hologram Edition, Gram • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Prog Rock.
  • Mezizil says:
    " The Twilight Zone " is the third track on Rush's album It was the last track written and recorded for the album. It was the first single to be released from As with most Rush songs, the lyrics are written by Neil Peart, and the music by Geddy Lee and Alex Lifeson.
  • Vihn says:
    Mercury buildings label. Top of label states "Distributed by Phonogram, Inc". Unlike Rush - , under Mercury logo there is only the RCA catalog number. Similar to Rush - , but no Mercury logo on front cover, just the three red dashes in top right hand corner."Manufactured by RCA Music Service under License R" on bottom right back cover.
  • Vilkis says:
    Jun 25,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the PRC Pressing, Gatefold Vinyl release of on Discogs. Label: Mercury - SRM • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue PRC Pressing, Gatefold • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Prog Rock/5().
  • Togar says:
    Nov 04,  · EXPANSIVE 2CD/DVD/3LP VINYL PACKAGES TO BE RELEASED DECEMBER 16 Features rare live tracks and previously unreleased material Also includes newly-recorded tracks from by Dave Grohl and Taylor Hawkins of Foo Fighters along with Nick Raskulinecz, Billy Talent, Steven Wilson from Porcupine Tree, Jacob Moon and Alice In Chains.
  • Kagasar says:
    You have entered the Twilight Zone Beyond this world strange things are known Songs on this album. lyrics; A Passage to Bangkok lyrics; The Twilight Zone This hardcover book features over pages showcasing Geddy's vast bass collection. Available at Rush Backstage in Standard, Luxe and Ultra Limited Editions. Buy Now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *