Category: Classical


  • Bazuru says:
    After a compilation album featuring an extended play of new material, Utada Hikaru Single Collection Vol. 2 (), Utada went on an extended hiatus for personal reasons, however briefly returned to release the song " Sakura Nagashi " for the animated film Evangelion: You Can (Not) Redo ().
  • Kagazuru says:
    Album Utada Hikaru Single Collection Vol. 2 (CD2) - Utada Hikaru - Là album tổng hợp thứ hai của cô. Đĩa đầu tiên bao gồm các bản nhạc đã được phát hành .
  • Faeshura says:
    Utada Hikaru (宇多田ヒカル) SINGLE COLLECTION VOL.1 CD Unboxing by Emi. Unboxing Utada Hikaru Album Single Collection Vol 2 (2 CD's) by LissaSakura.
  • Dousar says:
    Jun 06,  · [Album] Utada Hikaru – Utada Hikaru SINGLE COLLECTION VOL.2 [Single] Maliya – 7 Signs (Yoshi Kodate Remix) [Single] MASS OF THE FERMENTING DREGS – You / Uta wo Utaeba [Album] Sayuri – Me [Album] Mouse on the Keys – Arche [Single] Mizuki Ohira – Moonlight (feat. Tavito Nanao) [Single] Harumi – Believe In Myself [Single] Ratrium.
  • Nelkis says:
    Nov 24,  · Utada Hikaru Single Collection Vol. 1 is the first compilation album by Hikaru Utada, released on March 31, It features all A-sides of her hit singles to that date, including 11 number-one hits and all 15 tracks reached the top 5. The album version was remastered by Ted Jensen. The album was released on iTunes in April /5(18).
  • Fenrisho says:
    I don't own any of Hikaru-san's earlier albums so this Single Collection is a fantastic album for me to fulfill my role of being a Hikki fan. Contains all her awesome hits that took the Japanese music scene by storm. I would recommend this album to all people who are starting or already a fan of Utada Hikaru/5().
  • Kam says:
    Utada Hikaru SINGLE COLLECTION VOL.2, an album by Hikaru Utada on Spotify.
  • Dabar says:
    Utada Hikaru Single Collection Vol. 2 is Japanese pop singer-songwriter Hikaru Utada 's second compilation album, released on November 24, by EMI Music Japan, the same day as her Universal -released English language compilation album, Utada the rostpropexaremanbrigyswitesurus.xyzinfo: J-pop, R&B, dance-pop, alternative, electronica.
  • Gardasar says:
    Utada Hikaru Singles Collection Volume 2 features all 13 physical and digital single releases by the pop star starting from Dareka no Negai ga Kanau Koro to the Planitb Acoustica Mix of Beautiful World. The compilation album also comes with five brand-new songs on a second disc, including the Japanese version of Edith Piaf's Hymne a l'amour/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *