Category: Classical


  • Zuluzuru says:
    “Heart Attack” is another quality album in Man Overboard’s discography. While MO don’t quite meet the standards of The Story So Far or The Wonder Years, the do the poppier side of punk-punk quite well and continue to be one of the biggest names in the scene.
  • Taur says:
    High quality Man Overboard gifts and merchandise. Inspired designs on t-shirts, posters, stickers, home decor, and more by independent artists and designers from around the world. All orders are custom made and most ship worldwide within 24 hours.
  • Fauktilar says:
    Track List Secret Pain Boy Without Batteries Where I Left You Heart Attack White Lies S.A.D Suppy Hot To Hide Your Feelings Swan Dive Hoodie Song Re Run Open Season Damage Control Wide Awake Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging.
  • Fekasa says:
    Heart Attack Lyrics: I just needed a reminder / So I wrote it over every single thing that I own / I made it far enough to find her / But will I ever be a big enough man to take her home / I cut her.
  • Tagore says:
    News Added Feb 27, 1. Secret Pain 2. Boy Without Batteries 3. Where I Left You 4. Heart Attack 5. White lies 6. S.A.D. 7. Suppy 8. How To Hide Your.
  • Mekree says:
    May 27,  · Check out Heart Attack by Man Overboard on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on rostpropexaremanbrigyswitesurus.xyzinfo Start your day free trial of Unlimited to listen to this album plus tens of millions more songs. Exclusive Prime pricing. Hoodie Song. Hoodie Song. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart Re Run/5(10).
  • Yolrajas says:
    Man Overboard "Heart Attack" LP Rise Records (US). A4 Heart Attack. 4 Heart Attack. A1 Secret Pain. 1 Secret Pain. Vinyl is NM, Jacket is NM. A2 Boy Without Batteries. 2 Boy Without Batteries.
  • Fera says:
    Man Overboard Lyrics "Hoodie Song" Get it together, get a grip, take a breath Every time I leave I won't be as bad as the next album: "Heart Attack" () Secret Pain. Boy Without Batteries. Where I Left You. Heart Attack. White Lies. S.A.D. Suppy. How To Hide Your Feelings. Swan Dive. Hoodie Song.
  • Faemi says:
    Man Overboard has shared the stage with Taking Backing Sunday, Bayside, New Found Glory, and more. The bands buzz reached New Found Glory's guitar player Steve Klein who offered to produce "Heart Attack" the bands second Rise Records release/5(10).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *