Category: Classical


  • Bralmaran says:
    Giving You the Rest of My Life Lyrics: I'm not a wealthy man / What I hold on to / Has no worldly value / People don't understand / No way to measure / The things I treasure / Can't put a price on.
  • Zolora says:
    Bob Carlisle I feel Your touch, I can feel Your heart, As I'm lying here, alone in the dark. I feel Your voice gently say, "Come to Me." I long for Your love as the earth longs for the rainfall. I'm weary - Lord, I've wandered this desert too long. [Chorus] So come, living water, flow through me like a river, My heart's been thirsting so long.
  • Gardataxe says:
    Bob Carlisle lyrics - 28 song lyrics sorted by album, including "Butterfly Kisses", "Edelweiss", "You Must Have Been An Angel".
  • Fenrilkis says:
    What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next hours. If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.
  • Tuhn says:
    Dec 12,  · If you're looking for a more upbeat version of Christmas music, this might be the album for you. One Amazon reviewer wrote, "this album is very upbeat and gets you .
  • Shakatilar says:
    collection () 01 - walkin' up the steps of faith. 02 - real love. 03 - mind, body, heart and soul. 04 - giving you the rest of my life. 05 - use me. 06 - bridge between two hearts. 07 - every step i take. 08 - when a grown man cries. the best of bob carlisle: butterfly kisses & other stories () 01 - abba father. 02 - you're beautiful.
  • Kakazahn says:
    Download sheet music for Bob Carlisle. Choose from Bob Carlisle sheet music for such popular songs as Butterfly Kisses, Why'd You Come In Here Lookin' Like That, and Living Water. Print instantly, or sync to our free PC, web and mobile apps.
  • Voshicage says:
    If you already love Jeremy Camp, then you’ll take an interest in his latest album. However, Camp will be hard-pressed to win over new fans with Beyond Measure. This project -- and honestly every project since ’s Stay -- is a mix of the same songs and lyrics scrambled just enough to call it new.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *