Category: Glam Rock


  • Kebei says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for New Blood - Farewell 2 Fear on AllMusic.
  • Fenrishicage says:
    Check out fear-my-blood's art on DeviantArt. Browse the user profile and get inspired.
  • Gosida says:
    Their farewell show was in February , in Lörrach, Germany. Compilation Appearances: "The Weapon They Fear (Heaven Shall Burn cover)" on Century Media - Covering 20 Years of Extremes (Century Media Records, ).
  • Mikabar says:
    Fear My Thoughts was a melodic death metal band from Rheinfelden, Germany, founded in Their album, Vulcanus, was produced by Jacob Hansen and was relea.
  • Teshicage says:
    The band has now signed to CENTURY MEDIA RECORDS and released yet another full length album. In late Fear my Thoughts teamed up with LET IT BURN RECORDS again to rerelease their debut album 23 along with the follow up vitriol on a discography CD titled SMELL SWEET SMELL. Both CD s had been sold out for months.
  • Vigul says:
    "Both Blood" – "Gates to Nowhere" – "Lost in Black" – "Wasteland" – Доп. информация: Собственный CD. LOG. Exact Audio Copy V prebeta 5 from 4. May EAC extraction logfile from March , Fear My Thoughts / Vulcanus Used drive: ASUS DRWB2L Adapter: 0 ID: 0 Read.
  • Jugul says:
    Daniel, Australia. Wow! I bought 2 phobia cure albums from you, one for myself and one for my girlfriend, we are both AMAZED at the results! I feel a lot more relaxed, and my fear of open / crowded spaces if definitely improving: I was able to go out alone shopping a few times last week and I .
  • Akishura says:
    Dec 11,  · Fear of blood: An abnormal and persistent fear of blood. Sufferers of this very common phobia dread the sight of their own blood, the sight of the blood of another person or an animal, and sometimes printed or filmed images of blood or even thoughts of blood. Blood may remind them of their own vulnerability to injury and of the eventuality of death.
  • Gardakus says:
    Vulcanus, an Album by Fear My Thoughts. Released 7 March on Howling Bull (catalog no. HWCY; CD). Genres: Melodic Death Metal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *