Category: Folk Metal


  • JoJorr says:
    From East to West Klasse Wrecks connect over the seas for their first digital only release. Label boss’ Mr. Ho and Luca Lozano provide you with six tracks of distraction during these sour times. Plugs straight into your digital device, no sanitising needed! Stay at home! Stay safe but free! Stay creative!.
  • Dojind says:
    k Followers, Following, 2, Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Luca Lozano (@djlucalozano)3K posts.
  • Feshakar says:
    Buy Boss Moves at Juno Records. In stock now for same day shipping. Boss Moves.
  • Nitilar says:
    For April’s instalment of the Phonica Mix Series, Luca Lozano steps up with an impeccable selection of breakbeat infused house and bleepy techno. With releases in revered labels such as Sex Tags, Crème Organization, Optimo Trax, Unknown To The Unknown and his own Klasse Recordings, founded in alongside Mr Ho, Luca has been making waves in the underground for a while.
  • Bragami says:
    Contact. Boomkat Limited Second Floor, Swan Building 20 Swan Street Manchester M4 5JW United Kingdom Tel: +44 (0) [email protected]
  • Dourn says:
    Available for download on Traxsource. Featuring the latest Tracks Bedroom Beat, I-SOL-8, Biohazard, Metal Glo (Luca Lozano + Mr. Ho Remix) and more.
  • Samubar says:
    Apr 29,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Visions Of Rhythm on Discogs. Label: Klasse Wrecks - WRECKS • Format: Vinyl 12 Luca Lozano + Mr. Ho - Visions Of Rhythm (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(47).
  • Goltirisar says:
    Luca Lozano will release a nine-track double-EP called Boss Moves on Gerd Janson's Running Back later this month. It's the prolific Berlin-based artist's first record of , as well as his first for Running Back following releases for the likes of Crème Organization, Sex Tags UFO and, more often than not, his own Klasse Recordings label.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *