Category: Classic Rock


  • Malanos says:
    Winter Song (reprise) Chris Simpson: Lord Of The Ages: Chris Simpson: Isle Of Skye: Chris Simpson: Father John: Chris Simpson: This was a compilation double album, that includes all the finest tracks and singles up to , and much of the Seasons album. It hasn't been released on CD. Spotlight on Magna Carta is one of the six albums that went.
  • Kajitaur says:
    Magna Carta - Seasons Album Lyrics; 1. Seasons (Prologue / Winter Song / Spring Poem / Spring Song / Summer Poem / Summer Song / Autumn Song / Epilogue / Winter Song (Reprise)) - Remastered Lyrics: 2. Goin' My Way (Road Song) - Remastered Lyrics: 3. Give Me No Goodbye - Remastered Lyrics: 4. Ring of Stones - Remastered Lyrics: 5. Scarecrow.
  • Mum says:
    Magna Carta Albums. All albums made by Magna Carta with reviews and song lyrics.
  • Shaktibar says:
    This cd is a combination of four classic albums: 1. Seasons 2. Songs from Wasties Orchard 3. Lord of the Ages 4. Martin's Café More information on this album will follow. Track list DISK 1A: SEASONS 1. Seasons - Prologue - Winter Song - Spring Poem - Spring Song - Summer Poem - Summer Song - Autumn Poem - Autumn Song - Epilogue - Winter Song.
  • Samuran says:
    Arguably one of the greatest acoustic acts in the world, they have transcended the fluctuating fortunes of the music business to remain a superb concert and recording act, surviving for an astounding 35 years. SEASONS still stands up there with some of the best classics of the 70's. One of the two all time great albums from Magna Carta/5(26).
  • Zulkizahn says:
    Seasons is a music studio album recording by MAGNA CARTA (Prog Related/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Seasons's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, collaborators and members/5(8).
  • Dale says:
    Feb 10,  · Formed in the UK in , Magna Carta quickly released two albums under the banner of progressive rock, with Seasons being their most ambitious, and conceptually inspired by the changing of the seasons, which again, could be seen as a metaphor for the changing of the guard. Filled with harmonizing pastoral images of wishful orchestration, where /5(36).
  • Jurisar says:
    This is the turning of the year The final scene before the curtain falls The squirrel, warm within his bed of leaves cannot hear the wind that blows around the chimney pots For like the pilgrim of the year gone by Once he was a young man who laughed in the spring And lay.
  • Kazigar says:
    Vertigo ''small swirl'' label - with the wording ''Vertigo'' credited above the spindle hole on label side B. Cat# - appears on B-side label, spine and top right rear of sleeve above "VO Price code"/5(47).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *