Category: Classic Rock


  • Doull says:
    Limited eight CD box set containing digitally remastered editions of all eight Smiths albums. This box includes all four of the band's studio albums: The Smiths (), Meat Is Murder, The Queen Is Dead (), and Strangeways, Here We Come () plus their sole live album Rank () as well as the compilations Hatful Of Hollow (), The World Won't Listen () and Louder Than Bombs ()/5().
  • Vuran says:
    The World Won't Listen is a compilation album by The Smiths, released in the U.K on 23 February by Rough Trade rostpropexaremanbrigyswitesurus.xyzinfo album is the second of three compilation albums released by The Smiths in the s after Hatful of Hollow. It reached No. 2 on .
  • Mogami says:
    Directed by Stephen Kijak. With Helena Howard, Elena Kampouris, James Bloor, Nick Krause. Denver, Co. One crazy night in the life of four friends reeling from the sudden demise of iconic British band The Smiths, while the local airwaves are hijacked at gunpoint by an impassioned Smiths fan.
  • Tot says:
    Shoplifters of the World Unite Lyrics: Learn to love me, assemble the ways / Now, today, tomorrow and always / My only weakness is a listed crime / My only weakness is- well, never mind, never.
  • Mazuzshura says:
    "Shoplifters of the World Unite" is a song by The Smiths. It was released as a single in January , reaching No. 12 in the UK Singles Chart. As was often the case with Smiths singles, it did not appear on an original studio album. It can be found on the Louder Than Bombs, Singles, The World Won't Listen and Sound of The Smiths compilations. Another newly completed song, "You Just Haven't.
  • Mikaktilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Singles on Discogs.
  • Kigis says:
    The Smiths were a rock band which formed in in Manchester, England, United Kingdom. The band consisted of Morrissey (vocals, lyrics), Johnny Marr (guitar, music), Mike Joyce (drums) and Andy Rourke (bass). Hugely influential, The Smiths lasted all of five years from to , releasing during this period four studio albums (The Smiths, Meat Is Murder, The Queen Is Dead and Strangeways.
  • Fet says:
    The Sound of The Smiths è un album raccolta della band inglese The Smiths.. Pubblicato il 10 novembre del dalla Warner/Rhino Records, il disco raggiunse la posizione numero 21 nella classifica degli album nel Regno Unito e la numero in quella degli Stati Uniti.. Realizzazione. Morrissey e Marr si ritrovarono ancora una volta insieme, dopo anni dalla separazione della band.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *