Category: Classic Rock


  • Gorg says:
    Oct 25,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Siouxsie & the Banshees Red Light live YouTube Siouxsie & the Banshees Metal Postcard live - Duration: mark welby Blood 7, views.
  • Fenrir says:
    Siouxsie And The Banshees / The Creatures / The Glove Discographies -Love in a Void 7" 3/ POSP Happy House-Drop Dead-Celebration 7" 5/ Christine-Eve White, Eve Black 7" 11/ POSP Israel-Red Over White 12" POSPX Israel [Extended Mix]-Red Over White [Extended Mix] 7" 5/ POSP Spellbound-Follow the Sun.
  • Nibei says:
    Label: Polydor - ,Universal Music Catalogue - • Format: 6x, CD Album, Reissue, Remastered Box Set Compilation • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Post-Punk, Art Rock Siouxsie And The Banshees* - Classic Album Selection Volume One (CD) | Discogs.
  • Arashizuru says:
    Kaleidoscope is the third studio album by British rock band Siouxsie and the Banshees, released in by record label rostpropexaremanbrigyswitesurus.xyzinfo the departure of John McKay and Kenny Morris and their replacement by two new musicians, Budgie on drums and John McGeoch on guitars, the band changed their musical direction and offered an album containing a wide variety of colors.
  • Kirisar says:
    Red Light is the name of a song performed by Siouxsie Sioux with the Banshees, for the album Kaleidoscope. The album was produced by Nigel Gray. Santigold said that she took inspiration from the song "Red Light". "'My Superman' is an interpolation of the song 'Red Light'", she explained. "I love her song and I love this song.".
  • Mezilabar says:
    "Mittageisen" is a song by English rock band Siouxsie and the Banshees. It originally appeared on the band's debut album The Scream as "Metal Postcard (Mittageisen)"; the track was re-recorded in , this time with the lyrics sung in German, and released as a single in West Germany with "Love in a Void" on the rostpropexaremanbrigyswitesurus.xyzinfo in September of that year the single was given a UK release by.
  • Tygolmaran says:
    Nov 23,  · Siouxsie and The Banshees were one of the first post-punk bands to make it big, forming in , and already well onto releasing their second album Join Hands by September of During the tour for said album, however, the Banshees’ guitarist John McKay and drummer Kenny Morris (both now referred to as The Blackheads) quit the group, leaving founders Siouxsie Sioux and .
  • Goltilrajas says:
    Track List [Disc 1] Love In A Void [John Peel 29/11/77] Mirage [John Peel 29/11/77] Metal Postcard [John Peel 29/11/77] Suburban Relapse [John Peel 29/11/77] Hong Kong Garden [John Peel 6/2/78] Overground [John Peel 6/2/78] Carcass [John Peel 6/2/78] Helter Skelter [John Peel 6/2/78] Placebo Effect [John Peel 9/4/79] Playground Twist [John Peel 9/4/79] Regal Zone [John Peel 9/4/79] Poppy .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *