Category: Classic Rock


  • Kajilar says:
    two CD collection. SoulMusic Records is very proud to present Prime Time: The Epic Anthology, from the pioneering funk/R&B band Mtume, featuring the group's eleven US charted singles including the classic, 'Juicy Fruit' along with selected album cuts from the team's five Epic LPs as well as three bonus tracks from the sole solo album by female lead vocalist, Tawatha.
  • Fenrishicage says:
    The first album I have reviewed by Frogg Café was Creatures, an album that was a nice discovery for rostpropexaremanbrigyswitesurus.xyzinfo then the band has continued to grow and evolve and now Bateless Edge comes out.. What has remainded constant with Frogg Café are the high level of musicality, the complexity of the writing, the skills of the musicians involved and the variety of musical styles featured on an album.
  • Akinor says:
    Check out Fortunate Observer of Time by Frogg Café on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on rostpropexaremanbrigyswitesurus.xyzinfo(2).
  • Taujora says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Fortunate Observer of Time - Frogg Café on AllMusic -
  • Dukree says:
    Frogg Cafe Profile: Frogg Café is a 5-piece band from the New York metropolitan area making music that incorporates elements of Zappa-esque progressive rock, pop melodicism and fusion jazz.
  • Kajitilar says:
    Frogg Café discography and songs: Music profile for Frogg Café, formed Genres: Progressive Rock. Albums include Fortunate Observer of Time, Bateless Edge, and Creatures.
  • Daizilkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Fortunate Observer Of Time on Discogs/5(4).
  • Kajilrajas says:
    Apr 20,  · Frogg Café-Fortunate Observer Of TimeProgRock Records The Fortunate Observer of Time is the second album by Frogg Café I have had the chance of reviewing, the first one being the excellent Creatures, that was a very interesting and eclectic progressive rock album.
  • Dugul says:
    This comes on the heels of the success of Frogg Café’s studio release Fortunate Observer of Time (). Other discography includes self-titled debut Frogg Cafe (currently available as a re-mastered edition with a live bonus track), Noodles () a straight improvisational album which captures a snippet of a four-hour jam session in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *