Category: Alternative


  • Gonos says:
    Here you can buy and download music mp3 Clutch. You can buy Album Live At The Googolplex - Clutch. Listen online top songs Clutch. Clutch - Live At The Googolplex Hard Rock. Release type: Album; Release source: CD; Year: ; Song Title Duration Bitrate Size, Mb Price Order Ringtone; Who Wants To Rock? $
  • Kishakar says:
    Slow Hole To China: Rare And Rereleased Clutch; Pitchfork & Lost Needles Clutch; Robot Hive & Exodus Clutch; Earth Rocker (CDS) Clutch; Impetus (EP) Clutch; Pitchfork (EP) Clutch; Slow Hole To China: Rare And Unreleased Clutch; Live At The Googolplex Clutch; Strange Cousins At The Prince (Live) Clutch; Passive Restraints (Vinyl) Clutch; Live In.
  • Tasho says:
    Clutch song lyrics collection. Browse lyrics and 85 Clutch albums.
  • Kajisida says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Live At The Googolplex on Discogs.4/5(1).
  • Nikozragore says:
    Mar 11,  · Clutch - Clutch Of the many Clutch CD's I own, this one has got to be in the top three (the others Elephant Riders and Blast Tyrant) though all are good. This album just has a great set of fun songs with tons of energy 1. Big News I 2. Big News II 3. Rock & Roll Outlaw 4. Texan Book of the Dead 5. Escape from the Prison Planet 6. Spacegrass 7.
  • Danris says:
    Live At The Googolplex was the first full live album released by the sensational, genre defying rock band Clutch. If you have reached the point where you wish to buy a live record then you should already be aware of the band's live reputation and of their astonishing musicianship, vocals and lyrics/5(11).
  • Tanris says:
    Atlantic did so, and Clutch achieved a surprise hit single. The follow-up tracks, "Immortal" and "Open Up the Border," were also well received by American rock stations. In they issued Live at the Googolplex and the rarities record Slow Hole to China. The album Blast Tyrant was released in , their first for DRT Records.
  • Toshakar says:
    Jul 04,  · Veteran southern rockers Clutch have been teasing bits about their new album, Book of Bad Decisions, discussing the title and performing new material live. Now, the details are falling into place as Clutch have released a lyric video for the hard-grooving new jam "Gimme the Keys" and revealed the key details of their forthcoming disc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *