Category: Alternative


  • Gardamuro says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Stray Cats on Discogs. Label: Arista - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Scandinavia • Genre: Rock • Style: Rockabilly4/5(24).
  • Akinonris says:
    Stray Cats - Rock Therapy LP vinyl record for sale. Buy Rock Therapy, a great album from the band Stray Cats. $ Add to cart More. In Stock. Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items. Vinyl LP Search: Artist Name Only (best results) Cart 0 Product Products (empty) No products. Add Item Shipping. $ Total.
  • Kigakus says:
    Release Date/27/;Notes:Limited gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing with insert. 35th Anniversary Edition. gram audiophile vinyl / Insert / 35th anniversary edition. Stray Cats is the first album from rockabilly band Stray Cats, first released in the UK by Arista in
  • Mikami says:
    (/Music On Vinyl) 12 tracks - Re-issue of the 'Arista' LP album Stray Cats LP: Stray Cats (LP, Gram Vinyl) - Bear Family Records To be able to use Bear Family Records in full range, we recommend activating Javascript in your browser.
  • Dujas says:
    'Stray Cats' is the first album from Rockabilly band Stray Cats, first released in the UK by Arista in It was successful in Britain, peaking at No.6 on the UK Albums Chart, and produced the UK Top 40 hits 'Runaway Boys' (No. 9), 'Stray Cat Strut' (No. 11) and 'Rock This Town' (No. 9)/5(79).
  • Arashikus says:
    Download Crusin' Round Sixteen Candles. Buy mp3 Crusin' Round Sixteen Candles album of Stray Cats. Price 0,4$.
  • Mubar says:
    saw the band supporting The Rolling Stones on their U.S. tour. was the touring year worldwide supporting their album 'Rant'n'Rave With The Stray Cats' and in came the first breakup. Setzer went solo and the other cats founded 'Phantom, Rocker & Slick'. But saw the first Stray Cats reunion and the album 'Rock Therapy'/10(2).
  • Brakasa says:
    May 18,  · Stray Cats – Sixteen Candles (Crusin’ Records CR) gsparaco May 18, Crusin' Records label, The Stray Cats 1 Comment Views. Sixteen Candles (Crusin’ Records CR) Disc 1: Sixteen Candles, Be-Bop-A-Lula, Sweet Love On My Mind, Pretty Pretty Baby, Something Else, Rip It Up, Baby What You Want Me To Do, Summertime Blues.
  • Zoloshicage says:
    May 24,  · After 26 years, STRAY CATS release a new album! Brian Setzer (guitar, vocals), Lee Rocker (bass, vocals) and Slim Jim Phantom (drums, vocals)--original founding members of the iconic and acclaimed American rock and roll trio--are celebrating their 40th anniversary in The STRAY CATS have titled the album It will be released May 24 by Surfdog Records, and dsitriubuted by .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *