Category: Rock


  • Yoll says:
    Dirty Projectors lyrics - 88 song lyrics sorted by album, including "Inner World", "Self Design", "Winner Take Nothing".
  • Dishicage says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Dirty Projectors - Dirty Projectors at Discogs. Complete your Dirty Projectors collection.4/5().
  • Arashitaur says:
    Work Together Lyrics. 5. Little About “Dirty Projectors” this self-titled album is the expression of David Longstreth’s grief over the breakup between Amber Coffman, former band.
  • Fenrigrel says:
    Unfortunately, Dirty Projectors' first album since 's Swing Lo Magellan is an uncharacteristically boring effort that is not indicative of the band's talent or creativity. It gets off to a relatively strong start, opening with by far the album's standout "Keep Your Name."/5(18).
  • Vudojin says:
    The fatal flaw in this work, the same one that’s haunted every Dirty Projectors album from the elaborate Black Flag rewrites of Rise Above to the faux-folksy love songs of Swing Lo Magellan, is.
  • Gabar says:
    Dirty Projectors is back with a very good album, live up to his expectations. It mixes the experimental/indie/art pop universe that the band has built, electronic effects (glitch), and R&B interpretations (like Death Spiral) that sometimes sound like some of James Blake's songs.
  • Kazahn says:
    Dirty Projectors is an American indie rock band from Brooklyn, New York, formed in The band is the project of singer-songwriter David Longstreth, who has served as the band's sole constant member throughout numerous line-up rostpropexaremanbrigyswitesurus.xyzinfo band's current line-up consists of Longstreth, alongside Mike Daniel Johnson (drums), Maia Friedman (guitar, keyboards, backing vocals), Felicia Douglass.
  • Doutilar says:
    Dirty Projectors - Dirty Projectors (full album)() Indie Guvenc; 10 videos; 39, views; Last updated on Oct 16,
  • Fejind says:
    New Mix: Dirty Projectors, Radiohead's Ed O'Brien, African Head Charge, More. March 3, • This week's must-hear mix of songs includes a sunny new track from Dirty Projectors, new solo music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *