Category: Rock


  • Jut says:
    release, the third studio album from The Japanese Popstars. After flirting with major label success and getting to work with their heroes including the Cure's Robert Smith, The Japanese Popstars have returned to the underground and the sound that first brought them so much attention.
  • Kazijar says:
    May 04,  · ‎Album · · 1 Song. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  • Mazukasa says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Nightshift on Discogs. Label: Motown - MCDMD • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Soul, Rhythm & Blues, Funk, Ballad/5(4).
  • Akirg says:
    Jul 15,  · Check out Disconnect / Reconnect by The Japanese Popstars on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on rostpropexaremanbrigyswitesurus.xyzinfo Buy CD + free MP3 album $ Night Shift. Night Shift. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 7. Vision. Vision.
  • Jukazahn says:
    "Night Shift" () lyrics - THE COMMODORES. Night Shift (). Animal Instinct; Nightshift; I Keep Running; Lay Back.
  • Shaktishicage says:
    DISCONNECT/RECONNECT’ CD 1 - Unmixed 1. Disconnect/Reconnect 2. Matter Of Time feat Green Velvet 3. No Music 4. Pump Power 5. Out Of No Where 6. Night Shift 7. Vision 8. The Dealer 9. Heavy Hitter Release Feat. Ryan Vail CD 2 - Mixed 1. Disconnect/Reconnect 2. Matter Of Time feat Green Velvet 3. No Music 4. Pump Power 5. Out Of No Where 6.
  • Mutaxe says:
    Night Shift, an Album by K-Def. Released 13 December on Redefinition (catalog no. RDF; CD). Genres: Instrumental Hip Hop, East Coast Hip Hop, Boom Bap. Featured peformers: K-Def (producer, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text, mastering), Damu the Fudgemunk (executive producer), John Notarfrancesco (executive producer), Dan Love (photography), Joe Buck (graphic .
  • Arashijora says:
    Stream Japanese Popstars - Disconnect/Reconnect Album preview released July 15th by Bedrock Records from desktop or your mobile device.
  • Takora says:
    The Japanese Popstars - Disconnect is the first single taken from the forthcoming album released on July 15th. This single is released on June 17th and features remixes from Maxime Dangles and Proxy along with a bonus original track called "The Knock".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *