Category: Rock


  • Arashit says:
    Although our hometown Corpus Christi is somewhat isolated on the Texas coast, in the s it had a very active local music scene, which turned out to be the proving ground for the Zakary Thaks to develop a unique style and sound.
  • Fenritaur says:
    Zakary Thaks/Face To Face Cicacelic COL collects all seven of the groups singles plus unreleased masters and remixies with liner notes about their whole history. The Bad Seeds and The Zakary Thaks/A Texas Battle Of The Band COL Two Corpus Christi legends contribute six songs each for thies electrifying release from the 60's.
  • Motilar says:
    3. The Zakary Thaks – Won't Come Back 4. The Zakary Thaks – Face To Face 5. The Illusions – Gloria 6. The Illusions – Try 7. The Outlaws – Fun, Fame, And Fortune 8. The Outlaws – Worlds Apart 9. The Liberty Bell – Something For Me The Liberty Bell – Reality Is The Only Answer The Nomads – My Little Red Book The.
  • Digrel says:
    Jan 18,  · TITLE "Face To Face (inst)" PERFORMER "Zakary Thaks" INDEX 00 FILE "08 - Zakary Thaks - Face To Face (inst).wav" WAVE INDEX 01 TRACK 09 AUDIO TITLE "Can you Hear your Daddy's Footsteps" PERFORMER "Zakary Thaks" INDEX 00 FILE "09 - Zakary Thaks - Can you Hear your Daddy's rostpropexaremanbrigyswitesurus.xyzinfo" WAVE INDEX 01 TRACK
  • Vudoran says:
    ZAKARY THAKS. Zakary Thaks was the The band’s second single—the originals “Face to Face” backed with ”Weekday Blues”—was recorded in , sessions at Gold Star Studios, producing several psychedelic rock tracks such as “Green Crystal Ties,” “My Door,” and others.
  • Zulkik says:
    Zakary Thaks discography and songs: Music profile for Zakary Thaks, formed Genres: Garage Rock, Proto-Punk, Blues Rock. Albums include Nuggets: Original Artyfacts From the First Psychedelic Era , Pebbles Vol. 2, and Bad Girl / I Need You.
  • Najar says:
    Green Crystal Ties, Volume 1: Garage Band Rebels is the first installment in the Green Crystal Ties series of psychedelic and garage rock compilations issued by Collectables Records. It was released on April 7, and focuses on bands from Texas who were active in the s and early s such as the Zakary Thaks, The Bad Seeds, the Liberty Bell from Corpus Christi.
  • Fegar says:
    Complete song listing of Zakary Thaks on rostpropexaremanbrigyswitesurus.xyzinfo COVID We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. $ CD Sale. Add to Cart. Tracks of Disc 1; 1. She's Got You; 2. Bad Girl; 3. Face To Face; 4. I Need You; 7. Please; 8. A Passage To India; 9. Mirror of Yesterday; My Door; Can You Hear Your Daddy's.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *