Category: Rock


  • Meztirisar says:
    TEASER AND THE FIRECAT CAT STEVENS VINYL LP GATEFOLD A&M SP TESTED VG+ + $ shipping. Very Young And Early Songs CAT STEVENS VINYL LP ALBUM DERAM DES RECORDS. $ shipping: + $2 Wind A2 Rubylove A3 If I Laugh A4 Changes IV A5 How Can I Tell You B1 Tuesday's Dead B2 Morning Has Broken 3 End date: Mar 22,
  • Kajitaxe says:
    Label: A&M Records - SP ,A&M Records - SP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo Monarch Pressing • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock, Folk Rock Cat Stevens - Teaser And The Firecat (, Monarch Pressing, Vinyl) | Discogs4/5(22).
  • Jurg says:
    Morning Has Broken is a compilation album released by Island Records in
  • Nalmaran says:
    Teaser and the Firecat is the fifth studio album released by Cat Stevens in The album contains 10 songs including the hits “Morning Has Broken”, “Moonshadow” and “Peace Train”.
  • Vur says:
    One of my favourite albums of all time, I think this is Cat Stevens best album, it certainly features some of his best and well known songs, including the 3 successful singles, morning has broken, moonshadow, and peace train, which we often identify him with. The whole album also works as a whole/5().
  • Maushakar says:
    Shop records for sale for album Teaser and the firecat by Cat Stevens on CDandLP in Vinyl and CD format.
  • Zulkikora says:
    AMG 5 Stars and a Top album - it just may be the Best Sounding record Cat Stevens ever made; Tuesday’s Dead, Morning Has Broken, Bitterblue, Moonshadow, Peace Train - and that's just side two! What side of any album has five songs of such quality? More Teaser and the Firecat / More Cat Stevens.
  • Akinok says:
    Cat Stevens - Teaser And The Firecat Album Lyrics; 1. Morning Has Broken - Demo Version Lyrics: 2. Peace Train (Royal Albert Hall) Lyrics: 3. The Wind (Yusuf's Café) Lyrics: 4. Bitterblue - Royal Albert Hall Lyrics: 5. Tuesday's Dead (live) Lyrics: 6. The Wind - Yusuf's Café Lyrics: 7. Tuesday's Dead - Majikat Earth Tour Lyrics: 8.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *