Category: Rock


  • Mojind says:
    Dec 24,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Funeral Nation - After The Battle at Discogs. Complete your Funeral Nation collection.4/5(49).
  • Samukree says:
    Funeral Nation - After the Battle - rostpropexaremanbrigyswitesurus.xyzinfo Music Skip to main content Audio CD, Limited Edition, Double CD, January 1, "Please retry" — Official re-issue of the classic by Funeral Nation released by Funeral Nation in Product details. Audio CD; Original Release Date.
  • Dakinos says:
    Devil's Radio Live Album by Funeral Nation, released 15 December 1. Resurrection (live) 2. Works of Fire (Live) 3. Eyes of Christ (Live) 4. See'r (Live) 5. False Prophecies (Live) 6. Reign of Death (Live) 7. Midnight Hour "Live" 8. Eternal Promises (Live) 9. Sign of Baphomet (Live) Misery (Live) Devil's Radio is the first live album recorded live in Chicago
  • JoJogore says:
    Funeral Nation. Funeral Nation is a thrash/black metal band that was formed in Chicago, Illinois in from former members of the bands "Funeral Bitch" and "Abomination" The band has released 2 full length albums, 2 eps, a live album, a compilation album, and various demos.
  • Shalkree says:
    After The Battle by Funeral Nation, released 31 October 1. After The Battle 2. In God We Trust 3. Your Time Has Come 4. The Dark 5. Reign of Death 6. Misery 7. In Silence 8. Midnight Hour 9. Molded From Sin Eternal Promises State Of Insanity Sign of Baphomet The Abyss The band's first full-length album released in
  • Meztishakar says:
    Jul 21,  · FUNERAL NATION - "After The Battle" on limited vinyl. Demonic Black Thrash from Chicago. VOICE OF AZRAM Records rostpropexaremanbrigyswitesurus.xyzinfo Blood red vinyl (limited ) and splatter vinyl (limited
  • Sarr says:
    Get all 13 Funeral Nation releases available on Bandcamp and save 35%.. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Annorum Eruendos, Molded From Sin, State Of Insanity, Funeral rostpropexaremanbrigyswitesurus.xyzinfo, The Benediction, Abomination Tapes, After The Battle XXV- Double CD, Open Wide The Gates Of Hell, and 5 more.
  • Nikok says:
    After the Battle XXV, an album by Funeral Nation on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  • Samurn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of After The Battle on Discogs. Label: RK Productions (3) - • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal, Thrash/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *